Audit Committee

The Audit Committee is comprised solely of directors who meet the independence requirements of the New York Stock Exchange and the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended, and are financially literate, as required by the New York Stock Exchange. At least one member of the Audit Committee is a financial expert, as defined by the rules and regulations of the SEC. The Audit Committee assists the Board in monitoring:

  • the quality and integrity of our financial statements;
  • our compliance with ethical policies contained in our code of conduct and legal and regulatory requirements;
  • the independence, qualification and performance of our independent auditors; and
  • the performance of our internal auditors.

The members of the Audit Committee are Mr. Lucas (Chairperson), Mr. Cook, Ms. Costello, Mr. Moore and Dr. Wood.

The Audit Committee is governed by the Audit Committee Charter.

Timothy S. Lucas
William M. Cook
aspx?ItemId=e901e0cf-ca47-42d6-8651-53aca29a96b2"> Timothy S. Lucas
Donna M. Costello
Philip C. Moore
Stephen M. Wood